• Profile data: name, about, photos, status message
• Private and public messages
• Camera and Photo library data
• Microphone audio data
• Location data
• Use with Siri data
• Your profile data is automatically shared via Bluetooth with nearby users if sharing is enabled in Settings.
• Private messages are sent to the recipient directly or relayed through other users. They are stored on your and recipient's device until deleted.
• Public messages are broadcasted to nearby users. After 24 hours the app deletes them from your device.
• Camera and Photo library is used to update your profile photos and set wallpaper.
• Microphone is used for call audio.
• Location is used to set notification settings.
• Siri is used to send messages, search for messages, set message attributes and call users.
• Profile names of nearby users are sent to Apple to process your requests if Use with Siri is enabled.
We don't knowingly collect, use or disclose personal information from children under 13, or equivalent minimum age in the relevant jurisdiction.
• Review and update your profile data if profile editing feature is available.
• Delete all private messages. Note that the messages won't be deleted on the recipients' devices.
• Delete all your data by deleting the app from your device. Note that a copy of your profile data may still be present on devices which you automatically shared it with.
IZE S.R.L., Sebesului 12 A, 540038 Targu Mures, ROMANIA
2018 October 26